by Travis Horn

After a set amount of time, a dialog is shown to the user with the option to either log out now, or stay connected. If log out now is selected, the page is redirected to a logout URL. If stay connected is selected, a keep-alive URL is requested through AJAX. If no options is selected after another set amount of time, the page is automatically redirected to a timeout URL.



Version Date
1.0.3 Jun 26 2013
1.0.2 Jun 26 2013
1.0.1 Jun 26 2013
1.0.0 Jan 18 2013